88 Keys - 10 Fingers - 1 Voice

 

Welcome to kileyjoe.com

Hope to see you at one of my shows. I guarantee a good time!

For bookings or to contact Kiley Joe:

(226) 777-4851

info@kjmusic.on.ca




Wednesday, December 6, 2017

10am

Milton Probus Christmas Luncheon

Granite Ridge Golf Club

Guelph, Ontario


Saturday, December 9, 2017

Kiley Joe and his Rhythm Associates presents

“Remember that One”

- A Reminiscent Journey of Music

Ye Olde Towne Hall

Ailsa Craig, Ontario


Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Escarpment Probus Luncheon

Granite Ridge Golf Club

Guelph, Ontario


Thursday, December 14, 2017

7pm - 8pm

Telfer Place Chirstmas Party

Telfer Place

Paris, Ontario


------- 2018 -------------------


Saturday, February 3, 2018

8pm

Kiley Joe and his Rhythm Associates presents

“Remember that One”

- A Reminiscent Journey of Music

Tickets: 519-842-5281

Tillsonburg Legion Br. 153

16 Durham St.,

Tillsonburg, Ontario


Saturday, March 17, 2018

2pm - 5pm

Norwich Community Centre

Norwich, Ontario


Sunday, April 8, 2018

2pm - 3:30pm

Mt. Elgin Community Centre

Mt. Elgin, Ontario


Saturday, April 28, 2018

7pm - 9pm

Kiley Joe and his Rhythm Associates presents

“Remember that One”

- A Reminiscent Journey of Music

Tillsonburg Seniors Centre

Tillsonburg, Ontario


Saturday, June 16, 2018

Time TBA

Golden Horseshoe Country Music Festival

Hamilton, Ontario


Saturday, July 28, 2018

Time TBA

Mackenzie Creek Country Music Festival

Brantford, Ontario